Print this pagePrint this page

News

05/22/12

Yoga and More Events at the Jardin Escondido outside Puerto Viejo


Category: event
Posted by: Alaine

Yoga, raw food, other workshops on your health to be held at the Hidden Garden located just outside Puerto Viejo.

 

Thursday 10 June:

Ladies Only Yoga Class

9AM

 

Sunday 13 June

Ladies Only Yoga Class

9AM

 

Thursday 17 June:

Ladies Only Yoga Class

9AM

 

Sunday 20 June

Ladies Only Yoga Class

9AM

 

Thursday 24 June:

Ladies Only Yoga Class

9AM

 

Friday 25 June:

Zumba with Molly

9AM

US$8

 

Saturday 26 June

Keeping Your Uterus Happy

4 to 5:30 PM

$10 in advance, $14 walk-in

 

Sunday 27 June

Ladies Only Yoga Class

9AM

 

Thursday 31 June:

Ladies Only Yoga Class

9AM

 

Sunday 3 July

Ladies Only Yoga Class

9AM

 

Tuesday 5 July

Raw Food Recipes with Hillary

9 to 11 AM

$10 in advance $14 walk-in

 

 

Thursday 7 JULY:

Ladies Only Yoga Class

9AM

 

Sunday 10 JULY

Ladies Only Yoga Class

9AM

 

Notes:

  1. All activities are by donation unless indicated otherwise above
  2. 2. Molly will be available for massage and private sessions for $50 per hour from May 24 to 28.
  3. Space is limited, so reserve now!

 

For more information contact:

Hidden Garden 8340 8889

Jardinescondido@hotmail.com

www.jardinescondido.org

 

 


Sponsored Links

This page last modified 18 Jan, 2016

Previous page: Wish List


[Home] [About Us] [Hotels] [Tours & Attractions] [Area Information] [News] [Site Map]